This More Patterned  Level 1+ Oxford Reading Tree Story Books from the Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories provide humorous storylines to engage children. The stories are unchanged from the previous edition but the cover notes have been updated to support adults in sharing the story with the child. The set contains one copy of each of the six titles of  Oxford Reading Level 1+.

Roderick Hunt MBE and Alex Brychta are the creators, author and illustrator of the much-loved Oxford Reading Tree series. 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Oxford Reading Tree Level 1+ More Patterned Stories ( Pack of Six )

  • Product Code: 9780198481065
  • Availability: Only 1 left In Stock
  • ₹ 990

Tags: Oxford Books, Collins Books, Cambridge Primary Books